Boise High School

Class of '68

50 year Reunion Committee

Classmate

Assignment

Home/Cell Phone

E-mail Address

Cindy Trail Chairwoman (208)869-3511 cjtrail@gmail.com
Kathy Hill Christensen Treasurer (208)989-9777 kathychr1@gmail.com

Cynthia Ness

Secretary (208)343-6641 norskycyn2@gmail.com

Sandy Boyd-Bishop

(208)484-1315

sandy@fpcboise.com

Shelley Smith Eichmann (208)287-2559 shelleyboise@usa.net
Jim 'Demetrios' Kinnas (208)761-6087 dnkinnas@gmail.com
Tom Wennstrom (208)283-1956 tomwennstrom@gmail.com
Pat Nagel (208)850-9497 nagel2012@gmail.com
Joanna Marshal boisehigh1968@gmail.com
John Beery (208)859-3190 beeryjg@msn.com
Lecil Walker lecil.walker@gmail.com
Mark Carringer (208)761-1632 carringermark@yahoo.com
Nancy Purvis Hansen nancy1marv@aol.com
Frank Root

(208)376-1546

frank@fkroot.com

 

Meeting Message

 

Please e-mail corrections/updates to: frank@fkroot.com
Last updated 2/26/18